ALL EUROSELECT OUTLETS ACROSS THE UK FEATURE AN EXTENSIVE RANGE OF CUSTOM FIT BRANDS INCLUDING:

At selected Euroselect outlets we also feature:

Custom Fit

AT EUROSELECT WE BELIEVE IN 3 BASIC PRINCIPLES TO DELIVER THE BEST CUSTOM FIT SERVICE

Assessment

  • Custom fitting provided by trained Professionals
  • Offering the largest range of golf brands
  • Utilising the latest custom fit technology

Find your nearest EuroSelect custom fit centre here

Your perfect profile

Visiting your Euroselect outlet ensures you will be custom fitted by trained professionals who can utilise the latest tools and technology.  With this ethos in mind we can analyse your swing to create an accurate player profile which measures:

  • head type
  • ball flight
  • trajectory & apex
  • ball spin rate
  • grip
  • launch angle
  • shaft type
  • flex
  • weight
  • torque
  • preferred length
  • correct lie angle

Try out the latest equipment in EuroSelect stores this Spring:

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh Callaway demo day Tue 28th Jan 2 – 6pm

Portsmouth Golf Centre Callaway Fitting Event Fri 31st Jan 10 – 3pm

Andrew Morris Golf Callaway MAVRIK Fitting Event Fri 31 Jan 3-7pm

Silvermere Callaway demo day Sat 1st Feb 10 – 2pm

Royal Jersey Pro Shop Srixon/Cleveland Fitting Event Tue 4th Feb 2 – 6pm

Foregolf Chester Srixon/Cleveland demo day Tue 4th Feb

Royal Jersey Pro Shop Cobra Fitting Event Fri 7th Feb 2 – 6pm

Foregolf Chester Cobra demo day Fri 7th Feb

Tim Jenkins Golf Castle Eden TaylorMade SIM launch day Fri 7th Feb 9 – 3pm

Foregolf Chester Callaway demo day Mon 10th Feb

Royal Jersey Pro Shop Callaway Fitting Event Mon 10th Feb  2 – 6pm

Golf Gear Direct Rainham Ping Fitting Experience Fri 14th Feb

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh TayorMade demo day Tue 25th Feb 2-6pm

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh Yonex demo day Wed 26th Feb 12 – 3pm

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh Cobra demo day Fri 28th Feb 2 – 6pm

Foregolf Chester TaylorMade demo day Thu 27th Feb

Foregolf Chester Titleist demo day Tue 3rd Mar

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh Titleist demo day Tue 3rd Mar 2-6pm

Discount Golf Store Rayleigh Ping demo day Thu 12th Mar 2-6pm

Please see individual websites for further details and times

State of the art equipment

Our retailers use cutting edge custom fit technology to provide the most accurate and precise fitting experience, to ensure you get the equipment that is customised to you and help you get the very best out of your golf game.